Contact

Franklin TheatreAddress

112 Bridge Street
Franklin, Tennessee 37064

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 723
Franklin, Tennessee 37065

Phone

615-591-8500

Fax

615-591-8502

Email

info@historicfranklin.com

To see a list of our board members, click here. For media requests, email us here.

Staff

CEO

Bari Beasley
bbeasley@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 115

Executive Director of Main Street Program

Kristy Williams
kwilliams@historicfranklin.com
P.O. Box 807
Franklin, TN 37065-0807
615-591-8500 ext.118

Director of Membership & Operations

Linda Childs
Email: lchilds@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 116

Director of Finance

Wendy Dunavant
wdunavant@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 113

Director of Festivals & Events

Teryl O’Connor
toconnor@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 111

Festivals & Events Coordinator

Cindy Brown
cbrown@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 117

Director of Sponsorships & Marketing

Lynne McAlister
lmcalister@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 120

Historian

Rick Warwick
rwarwick@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 114

Franklin Theatre Executive Director

Dan Hays
dan@franklintheatre.com
615-538-2075