Contact

Franklin TheatreAddress

112 Bridge Street
Franklin, Tennessee 37064

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 723
Franklin, Tennessee 37065

Phone

615-591-8500

Fax

615-591-8502

Email

info@historicfranklin.com

To see a list of our board members, click here. For media requests, email us here.

Staff

Executive Director

Mary Pearce
mpearce@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 115

Main Street Program Director (DFA) & Volunteer Coordinator

Kristy Williams
kwilliams@historicfranklin.com
P.O. Box 807
Franklin, TN 37065-0807
615-591-8500 ext.118

Membership, Franklin Art Scene & General Office

Linda Childs
Email: lchilds@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 116

Accounting & Administration

Wendy Dunavant
wdunavant@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 113

Street Festival Manager

Teryl O’Connor
toconnor@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 111

Street Festival/ Entertainment Coordinator

Abby Williams
awilliams@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 117

Sponsorships & Development

Lynne McAlister
lmcalister@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 120

Accounting Assistant

Jackie Canaday
jcanaday@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500

Historian

Rick Warwick
rwarwick@historicfranklin.com
615-591-8500 ext. 114

Franklin Theatre Executive Director

Dan Hays
dan@franklintheatre.com
615-538-2075